TMF 2.0 Home

Ghettoblasters 004

Label/Cat#: Piston Recordings – PRCD2018036
Source: WEB
Release date: 2018-05-14
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Tech House
Total length: 01:07:42
1. Michele Battaglia – Getta (Original Mix)6:17
2. Mauro Mosciaro, Agustin Dutari – Momentum (Original Mix)6:30
3. Tolis Q – What’s Your Name (Original Mix)7:16
4. Monotronik – Scorpio (Original Mix)6:49
5. JCL – Rain & Dance (Original Mix)7:00
6. Eat Dust – Cachofarra (Original Mix)6:47
7. Ivo C – Cosmic Waves (Original Mix)6:51
8. Gogan – Sin (Original Mix)7:25
9. Alessandro De Tuglie – Current Location (Original Mix)6:03
10. Eat Dust – Some Kind Of Deep (Original Mix)6:44

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

We continue our Ghettoblasters series with the 4th instalment and once again we’ve pulled together a selection of top quality choice cuts from the Piston Recordings impressive catalogue. 10 tracks from the likes of Michele Battaglia, Tolis Q, JCL, Eat Dust, Ivo C, Gogan, Alessandro De Tuglie, Agustin Dutari and Mauro Mosciaro and Monotronik are just the fodder to keep your dancefloor rocking with the stomping feet of discerning clubbers. A definite must have and the perfect addition to any DJ’s crate.

13.05.2018 Tech House , , , , , , , Label Piston

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?