TMF 2.0 Home

Zero T – Golden Section

Artist: Zero T
Title Of Album: Golden Section
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dispatch Recordings – DISZTLP 001
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:21:16
Total Size: 184 mb

1. Late Nite Movies (4:53)
2. Roxy Music VIP (5:37)
3. Macushla (5:36)
4. My Name (5:40)
5. Golden Section (5:38)
6. Everything Must Change (4:49)
7. Stay With You (5:13)
8. Good For Nothing (5:57)
9. Cross It (feat Fierce) (5:10)
10. Clondike (feat Beta 2) (4:53)
11. Cairo (feat Beta 2) (5:36)
12. Wolf Tone (5:17)
13. The Love She Needs (5:50)
14. Gift Horse (5:55)
15. Good For Nothing (dub mix) (5:12)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

A bona fide don returns from the wilderness: after a few years break from the game, Irish soldier Zero Tolerance has been stealthily developing fresh momentum in the last year setting the scene for his second album (and first in seven years) As the title Golden Section suggests; it’s a precious metal affair, galvanised with just the right amount of bass weight. Highlights can be found in each of the 15 tracks but moments such as the trippy wah wah wriggles and solemn pianos on “Macushla”, the deep throat vocal textures-turned-bassline on “Everything Must Change” and the heavenly chords on “Good For Nothing” are great reference points to remind us just why ZT is so respected in the game. Pure gold.

06.05.2018 Album Drum & Bass Label Dispatch

Comments are closed

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?