TMF 2.0 Home

VA – Edits By Mr. K (Vol. 15)

Label/Cat#: Self
Source: WEB
Release date: 2020-6-19
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco, Funk

Sharon Ridley – “Changin'” (Edit By Mr. K)
Juggy Murray Jones – “Inside America” (Edit By Mr. K)
James Brown – “Soul Power” (Edit By Mr. K)
Donny Hathaway – “Valdez In The Country” (Edit By Mr. K)
Fela Kuti & Ginger Baker – “Ye Ye De Smell” (Edit By Mr. K)
Sade – “Red Eye” (Edit By Mr. K)
Silver, Platinum & Gold – “Just Friends” (Edit By Mr. K)
Isaac Hayes – “Shaft II” (Edit By Mr. K)
The System – “Don’t Disturb This Groove” (Edit By Mr. K)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW! 320

29.06.2020 Disco Jazz / Soul , , Label Self

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?