TMF 2.0 Home

Jack Priest – Deja Vu, Vol. 2

Label/Cat#: Wolf + Lamb Records – WLM66
Source: WEB
Release date: 2017-11-30
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Electronica / Downtempo / Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Total length: 02:56:08

1. Slow Hands, PillowTalk, Jack Priest – The Night I Met Slow Hands (Jack Priest Intro Edit)1:42
2. Soul Clap – Take It Slow feat. Franceska (Original Mix)3:12
3. Slow Hands, Voices Of Black, Jack Priest – Cusco vs. Atom Bomb (Jack Priest Edit)4:57
4. Tanner Ross – Frequent Flyer feat. Jules Born (Original Mix)4:42
5. Navid Izadi – Hard to Find (Instrumental)4:33
6. Wolf + Lamb, Voices Of Black – Fo Porter (Original Mix)5:49
7. Soul Clap, Gadi Mizrahi – Beautiful Thang (Original Mix)6:55
8. No Regular Play, Deniz Kurtel, Gadi Mizrahi – It Doesn’t Matter (Deniz Kurtel & Gadi Mizrahi Remix)5:25
9. Soul Clap – Funk Sex (Original Mix)5:56
10. Double Hill – Purple Hills (Original Mix)6:48
11. Double Hill, Jerome C – I Need Love (Original Mix)6:38
12. Soul Clap, Jack Priest – TroubleTroubleTrouble (Jack Priest Edit)4:44
13. Nick Monaco, David Marston, Jack Priest – It’s the Time feat. Craig Williamson (Jack Priest Edit)5:48
14. Jack Priest, Prince Monaco – Way She Goes (Jack Priest Club Mix)5:46
15. PillowTalk, Jack Priest – Devils Run (Jack Priest Club Mix)5:29
16. Aquarius Heaven – Interview (Original Mix)5:52
17. No Regular Play, Jack Priest – Fire Alight (Jack Priest Reprise Edit)2:58
18. Cameo Culture – How It Starts (Original Mix)4:54
19. Jack Priest – Deja Vu, Vol. 2 (Continuous Mix)1:24:00

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

06.12.2017 Disco House , , , , , , Label Wolf + Lamb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?