TMF 2.0 Home

William Ryan Fritch – Her Warmth

Label/Cat#: Self
Source: WEB
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 70 mb
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient
Total length: 28:49

1. A Sad Whispering Wind (02:20)
2. In The Same Breath (02:34)
3. Deliberate / Her Warmth (02:13)
4. Take Pause (02:42)
5. In Contempt, In Silence (02:12)
6. Our Wilderness / Saccharin (02:22)
7. Siri Song / Reacquaint (03:13)
8. What Stays In Motion / A Slow Burn (03:34)
9. Reluctant To Change (03:42)
10. A Sad Whispering Wind II (03:57)

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

This mellow collection of pastoral folk and ambient based songs from composer William Ryan Fritch was previously only available as a download card along with Fritch’s 2014 album ‘Leave Me Like You Found Me’. For the first time this material has been made available to the public without purchasing ‘Leave Me…’ or the 12 album Leave Me Sessions Subscription Series. Lovers of this album will be sure to find many similarities between this and the ‘Loose Limbed EP’ and ‘Leave Me Like You Found Me’. Lost Tribe Sound has called upon the talents of photographer and graphic designer Joe Borreson at Dustcloud Design to lend his sap coated visuals to the cover art of this timeless batch of tunes.

08.01.2017 Album Ambient / Downtempo Label Self

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?