TMF 2.0 Home

Sam Junk – Best of, Vol. 1

Label/Cat#: Energetica – EGRS001
Source: WEB
Release date: 2018-05-07
Format: flac
Quality: lossless
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal / Deep Tech / Tech House / Techno / Progressive House

1. Sam Junk – Deep from Me (Original Mix)8:05
2. Sam Junk – Dog in Space (Original Mix)7:33
3. Sam Junk – Almdudler (Original Mix)6:38
4. Sam Junk – Who Got (Original Mix)5:08
5. Sam Junk – Balkan Express (Original Mix)6:16
6. Sam Junk – Kokain (Line in the Sunshine Mix)7:52
7. Sam Junk – Yugo Strings (Original Mix)5:52
8. Sam Junk – Guitar Flash (Original Mix)6:19
9. Sam Junk – Burning in My Soul (Original Mix)7:16
10. Miquele, Sam Junk – Berliner Geigen (Miquele Remix)8:30
11. Sam Junk – Kirmes Orgel (Original Mix)7:13
12. Sam Junk – Destruction (Original Mix)8:00

Direct downloads for TMF users. JOIN NOW!

Just a small collection of Junk tunes from the years 2011 – 2016 incl. one brandnew unreleased track called Destruction. This collection includes some nice Junk pearls. Specialy Deep from me was a realy smash back in 2011. Look out for the next new coming releases from Sam Junk.

07.05.2018 Album Progressive House Tech House , , Label Energetica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today’s TOP

Welcome TMF 2.0

Log in

Lost your password?